Menu

Sure Lettings Gloucester

7a Worcester Street, Gloucester, GL1 3AJ    01452 310 999

Letting Agent Gloucester

Sure Lettings Gloucester differ from many other residential lettings agents as we have a centralised team of Property Managers who will guide you through your letting experience, as well as providing after sales care for Rent Collection and Fully Managed properties.

At Sure Lettings Gloucester we pride ourselves in putting Landlords and Tenants at ease, and assuring you of a professional service that will assess your needs and provide you with a package that meets them.

Sure Lettings Gloucester offer the best advice when it comes to letting your property, and benefit from over 13 years experience in Property Management. With the Sure Property Group brand growing throughout the UK, Sure Lettings is rapidly becoming the Landlords first choice when wanting a quality service at a competitive fee.

Read More

Branch News

Map & Opening Hours

Mon - Thur: 9am - 6pm
Friday: 9am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9am - 2pm
Sunday: Closed

Meet the Team

  • Jemma Wilkinson - Sure Lettings GloucesterJemma Wilkinson
    Director
    T: 01452 313 313
    E: j.wilkinson@surelet.co.uk
  • Tom Smith
    Director
    T: 01452 313 312
    E: t.smith@surelet.co.uk
  • Rob Buckley
    Director
    T: 01452 313 311
    E: r.buckley@surelet.co.uk
  • Nia Stokes
    Negotiator
    T: 01452 313 316
    E: n.stokes@surelet.co.uk
  • Carole Bodman
    Property Manager
    T: 01452 313 310
    E: carole@surelet.co.uk
  • Emma Greenway
    Inventory/Office Clerk
    T: 01452 313 320
    E: emma@surelet.co.uk
  • Sarah Hencher
    Property Manager
    T: 01452 313 317
    E: sarah@surelet.co.uk
  • Stephanie Gratton
    Property Manager
    T: 01452 313 318
    E: steph@surelet.co.uk
FREE VALUATION Properties To Let

Phone

01452 310 999

Out of Hours

01452 310 999

Email Us

Opening Hours

Mon - Thur: 9am - 6pm
Friday: 9am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9am - 2pm
Sunday: Closed

Free Valuation

To request a free valuation of your property, please enter your details below.